Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"t_a_wright"
[etree]Josh Phillips Folk Festival Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2011-03-26 - Josh Phillips Folk Festival
(01) intro (02) ? (03) Steam Powered Aeroplane (04) tuning/banter (05) ? (06) tuning/banter (07) ? (08) Travelers Here (09) tuning/banter (10) ? (11) tuning/banter (12) ? (13) It Aint Easy (14) tuning/banter (15) Get Outside (16) tuning/banter (17) All Night Long (18) Gabby
Downloads: 163 (1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Greek Theatre on 2007-07-22 - Railroad Earth
Like a Buddha Loving You Magic Foot - > Luxury Liner Warhead Boogie Dover to Dunkirk Peace on Earth Mourning Flies *
Downloads: 1,124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Perpetual Groove Live at Langerado Festival on 2007-03-10 - Perpetual Groove
Perpetual Groove March 10, 2007 Langerado Festival - Swamp Tent Markham Park Sunrise FL *** THIS IS A 24-BIT FILESET NOT INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Downloads: 727 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Mammals Live at Magnolia Fest on 2004-10-22 - The Mammals
Disc 1: 01. D Medley 02. Father William 03. Four Blue Walls 04. intros 05. 69 Pleasant Street 06. Chan Chan 07. House Carpenter/Pipeline 08. The Bush Boys 09. Reel Du Bebe Gate > 10. Hellgate 11. Quite Early Morning 12. Fall On My Knees
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steppin' In It Live at Amphitheatre Stage of Suwannee Springfest on 2006-03-24 - Steppin In It
(One Set) I'm A Weatherman The Butcher's Girl Hold Out Until The Break Of Day Mercy Mae My Setting Sun Vernadines Just Your Fool * Shout Sister Shout * Candy Man Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans Washtenaw County
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,810 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Gans Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2007-03-23 - David Gans
Are You Ready For The Country Helpless Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere Sin City (w/ Jim Lauderdale) Bird Song Only Love Can Break Your Heart Four Strong Winds Candyman Birds Friend Of The Devil Brokedown Palace
Keywords: David Gans; David Gans & Friends; Ollabelle
Downloads: 2,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Hard Rock Live on 2011-08-24 - Matisyahu
(01) Close My Eyes (02) Smash Lies (03) Struggla (04) Time Of Your Song (05) Jerusalem (06) Darkness Into Light (07) Obstacles (08) Sunshine (09) Youth (10) Message In A Bottle (11) Two Child One Drop (12) Open The Gates (13) Niggun » Aish Tamid (14) King Without A Crown (15) (encore break) (16) Soul Rebel (w/ Trevor Hall) (17) Warrior (18) One Day
Keywords: Hasidic; reggae; rap; hip-hop; beatbox; Dub Trio
Downloads: 942 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at MagnoliaFest @ Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2007-10-27 - Donna the Buffalo
- Intro - Movin' On Blue Sky These Are Better Days Here I Am Way Back When Locket And Key> Family Picture Come To Life You're Breakin' My Heart Temporary Misery Rockin' Horse Everyday If There's Love Here Greatest Love No Place Like The Right Time E: Conscious Evolution If You Only Could Positive Friction - Outro -
Keywords: donna, magfest
Downloads: 4,284 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2011-10-23 - Cornmeal
~ setlist unknown ~
Downloads: 121 (1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Penns Peak on 2010-06-04 - Yonder Mountain String Band
************************************************************************* ***** DO NOT ENCODE THIS SHOW TO LOSSY FORMATS EXCEPT FOR PERSONAL USE*** ****** DO NOT SELL OR DISTRIBUTE FOR PROFIT****************************** ************************************************************************* Set I Disc 1 01. Intro 02. Cuckoo's Nest 03. Bolton Stretch 04. Pockets 05. Mental Breakdown 06. Night is Left Behind 07...
Downloads: 1,001 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Freebird on 2013-05-05 - Donna the Buffalo
Donna The Buffalo Freebird Jacksonville, FL 2013-05-05 Sunday 82'F 56%RH Source: (1) Busman BSCS-L > Apogee Minime Rev. C > Edirol R-44 (24/48) (2) JB-mod NAK CM-300 (CP-3's) > Edirol R-44 (24/48) (3) SBD > OCM Edirol R-44 (24/48) Location: FOB sweet spot under balcony Transfer: Audacity > r8brain > CD Wave > TLH Soundman: Les Taped and matrixed by capnhook hooknshark@yahoo.com d1t01 -Cinco de Mayo intro- d1t02 Mystic Water d1t03 -banter- d1t04 I Love My Tribe d1t05 -tuning- d1t06 Blue Sky d1t07...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo.Americana
Downloads: 925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival - Walsh Farm on 2010-07-16 - Railroad Earth
one set (97:31) 01. intro 02. Bird in a House 03. Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine 04. Old Man and the Land 05. The Forecast 06. Stillwater Getaway 07. Black Bear -----recommended disc split----- 08. Long Way To Go 09. Walk Beside Me 10. Elko 11. Seven Story Mountain 12. E: Railroad Earth
Keywords: Grey Fox
Downloads: 881 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2009-10-22 - Cornmeal
-intro- River Gap The Way It Oughta Be Drinking Away The Memory Of You -tuning- Shelter Calling Me Back Home I'm Still Here -tuning- I'll Be Looking At You Onward -talk- Girl With Short Brown Hair -outro-
Keywords: magnoliafest; magfest
Downloads: 548 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2007-09-22 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
New Riders Of The Purple Sage Last Night Of Summer Tour Last Day Of Summer Skipper's Smokehouse 27th Anniversary Party Tampa, FL Sat22SE2007 Disc 1/Set 1 78'F 100%RH d1t01 Dead Flowers d1t02 Lonesome LA Cowboy d1t03 I Don't Know You d1t04 Casey Jones Blues d1t05 Groupie d1t06 Last Lonely Eagle d1t07 Fifteen Days Under The Hood d1t08 Whatcha Gonna Do d1t09 Friend Of The Devil > Rainbow d1t10 Henry Disc 2/Set 2 77'F 90%RH d2t01 Sweet Marie d2t02 Garden Of Eden > The Last Time d2t03 Sutter's Mill d...
Keywords: New Riders of the Purple Sage; NRPS; Americana
Downloads: 4,187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2007-10-27 - Railroad Earth
Bird In A House (missing from this source) Magic Foot Elko Loving You The Hunting Song * Acadian Driftwood Dance Around Molly --> Dandelion Wine Like A Buddha Encore: Mourning Flies * with Jordan McConnell (The Duhks) on bagpipes
Keywords: magnoliafest, magfest
Downloads: 1,209 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee Music Park on 2007-10-28 - Donna the Buffalo
01 (intro) 02 Voice In My Head 03 Spinning World 04 Push Comes To Shove 05 Life's A Ride 06 Love And Gasoline 07 Pancho And Lefty (w/ David Gans) 08 You Don't Seem To Miss Me (w/ Jim Lauderdale) 09 Halfway Down (w/ Jim Lauderdale) 10 Red Rockin' Chair (w/ Uncle Earl) 11 Fiddle Thing (John Brown's Dream?) (w/ Uncle Earl) 12 Down To The River (w/ The Duhks) 13 ? > Whole Lotta Love (w/ The Duhks) 14 Yes We Can Can (w/ The Duhks) 15 Hard Times (w/ Randy Judy & Tanya from the Duhks) 16 Funky Side 17 ...
Keywords: donna, dtb, magfest, magnoliafest
Downloads: 5,388 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Langerado Music Festival on 2008-03-09 - Keller Williams
Keller Williams Langerado Music Festival / Sunset Stage Big Cypress Seminole Reservation, FL 2008-03-09 SUN SOURCE: Studio Projects C4 cardioid > Canare Star Quad XLR > Marantz PMD660 LINEAGE: USB > Sound Forge 8 (levels) > CD Wave Editor (tracking) > FLAC TAPER: Tim Wright · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · fade-in > Instrumental Sing For My Dinner Gate Crashers Suck St...
Keywords: Langerado, K-dub
Downloads: 638 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2011-12-31 - Donna the Buffalo
Source 1: Avantone CK1 (omni) split 16’, 8’ high, 18’ from stage Source 2: JB-Mod Teac ME-80 (CP-2) stage lip Edirol R-44 (24 bit, 48Khz) Recorded, mixed and transferred by John Bischman 01. Intro by Ed Greene 02. The Funky Side 03. The Beauty Within 04. Positive Friction 05. The Ones You Love 06. Me And Depression 07. Hot Tamale Baby 08. Wood And Stone 09. Family Picture 10. Each And Every Direction 11...
Keywords: Donna The Buffalo
Downloads: 506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Heavy Pets Live at The Cock & Bull on 2013-07-27 - The Heavy Pets
(01) Chew (02) Slow Down (03) Better (04) So Thank You Music (05) --Banter-- (06) Last Babies (07) Help Me Help You (08) 3AM (09) --Encore-Break-- (10) Keep On
Downloads: 527 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jake Shimabukuro Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2008-04-22 - Jake Shimabukuro
Let's Dance Crosscurrent Dragon Me & Shirley T. In My Life Blue Roses Falling Sakura Wes On Four ? Something While My Guitar Gently Weeps 3rd Stream
Keywords: ukulele; instrumental
Downloads: 2,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Skipper's Smokehouse on 2010-01-03 - Donna the Buffalo
Movin' On Love & Gasoline Way Back When Beauty Within Look To The Future Hey Trudy Wood & Stone Positive Friction Temporary Misery Rocking Horse Ring Of Fire Give Me Just A Little Time If You Only Could It's Love Time Peggy O Mystic Water Locket & Key Family Picture Living In The Promised Land Arrows Pointing Sideways Blue Sky Everyday Why You Wanna Leave Me No Woman No Cry (Instrumental) Tonight, Tomorrow, Yesterday Spinning World Silverlined Me & Depression Ancient Arms Pancho & Lefty (Jeb & T...
Downloads: 933 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Riverhawk Music Festival on 2007-11-10 - Asylum Street Spankers
01 [intro] 02 My Favorite Record > Cecilia > Misty Mountain Hop > My Favorite Record 03 Wammo's Blues 04 [unknown title] 05 Wake And Bake 06 Leafblower 07 [unknown title] 08 My Baby In The CIA 09 Hick Hop 10 Monkey Rag 11 Smokey Dokey 12 Got My Mojo Workin' 13 Big Noise From Winnetka 14 Whatever 15 Tight Like That 16 Beer 17 Hokey Pokey 18 Shave Em Dry
Keywords: ass; spankers; tuvan throat singing; led zeppelin; simon and garfunkel; drunk neighbor; to get in bed with you
Downloads: 7,717 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2008-03-29 - Railroad Earth
Ragtime Annie Lee * Bird in a House Colorado Mourning Flies Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown Warhead Boogie --> 1759 Old Man and the Land Loving You Dandelion Wine Encore: RV * with the young Lee Boys
Keywords: lsd2, vwmule, springfest
Downloads: 2,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Snake Oil Medicine Show Live at Bishop's Cafe on 2004-11-13 - Snake Oil Medicine Show
Set 1 Too Much Coffee Individuality Optimist Song Golden Hour Is it True Bahamian Love Moon Cha Cha Help Somebody Say You Love Me Too Burying Ground Set Pon De Corner Cutting Razor The Lotus Queen Set 2 Dance Instead Blue Grass TafarI Ways of the World Whisper Kubla Khan Really Reel Do It Twice Abbot Von Meter -?- Dream Sequence 23 Halleluiah Time Cajun Lip Balm Road To Tahoe OmNaMoNoRiaMia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 506,616 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Jannus Landing on 2009-04-25 - Donna the Buffalo
In This Life Tides Of Time Ring Of Fire Beauty Within These Are Better Days If You Only Could It's Love Time Blue Sky (not recorded) Magic of Love The Mill A Change Would Do You Good Each & Every Direction Broken Record Family Picture Garden Of Eden Temporary Misery Seems To Want To Hurt This Time Funky Side No Place Like The Right Time In Another World Revolution
Downloads: 434 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2007-03-24 - Donna the Buffalo
start 11:40 pm The Ones You Love Conscious Evolution Locket and Key Family Picture Come To Life You're Breakin' My Heart Go To Sleep My Man # Down By The Riverside # Greatest Love of All Blue Sky Arrows Pointing Sideways I Don't Need A Riddle Hey Trudy This Goes Voice in my Head Part Time Lover --encore-- These Are Better Days (Jeb & Tara only) Swept Me Away # end 2:05 am # w/ The Avett Brothers
Downloads: 8,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Donna the Buffalo Live at Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park on 2006-10-22 - Donna the Buffalo
In This Life I Don't Need A Riddle (w/ Lydia on scrub) America Ancient Arms (w/ Tia Brooks) No Place Like The Right Time (w/ Tia Brooks on lead vocal) Death Came A Knockin' (w/ The Duhks) Heaven's My Home (w/ The Duhks) Positive Friction (w/ David Gans) Ready To Leave Right Now (w/ The Overtakers) Earth A Run Red (w/ The Overtakers) Buffalo Soldier - Welcome To Jamrock - World A Music (w/ The Overtakers) Seems To Want To Hurt This Time (cut) E: Pulling The Devil By The Tail (w/ Peter Rowan & The...
Downloads: 5,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree